Hôtel Altéora and its restaurants are committed to an eco-friendly approach

The joys of family time with a room for everyone

Parental room

(double bed, television, bathroom)


Children's room

(3 single beds, television, bathroom)


Two renovated connecting rooms

for a worry-free stay at Hôtel Alteora Futuroscope site

  • Futuroscope

    Parc du Futuroscope
    500m from the main entrance of the Futuroscope Theme Park. Over 25 original experiences for a stay with family or friends. Tickets on sale at the front desk.
  • La Vallée des Singes

    La vallée des singes
    50 minutes from Futuroscope. 100% Different! Come into direct contact with over 30 primate species, in total freedom in a natural setting. Tickets on sale at the front desk.
  • Falconry show

    Géants du ciel
    25 minutes from Hôtel Altéora Futuroscope site, in the medieval town of Chauvigny amidst the remains of the Château des Evêques... A surprising show featuring birds of prey! Discover species from all over the world!

Family stays Business stays Tourist stays

Inter Hôtel Altéora in short

Hôtel Altéora Futuroscope site

Inter-Hôtel Altéora Futuroscope site located just 500 metres from the Futuroscope Theme Park is also only 15 minutes from the historic centre of Poitiers. It is easy to access and provides an ideal location for a business or tourist stay at Futuroscope.

Your stay at Futuroscope.

The rooms at Hôtel Altéora, with 3-star comfort, are available in two styles, "Comfort" and "Privilege", and all have air-conditioning. In order to benefit from a first-class stay at Futuroscope, take advantage of high-quality beds and a functional bathroom and fixtures. You will also find various amenities: LCD television with PC connections and free WiFi. Altéora Privilege rooms are fit with a minibar and safe.

For food lovers and connoisseurs, Hôtel Altéora Futuroscope site invites you to discover two restaurants: "La Parenthèse" with daily specials, which has boasted the Maître Restaurateur title since September 2013, and "Le Bistro", specifically tailored to families visiting Futuroscope Poitiers with its buffets and pizzas. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners are served onsite.

At the Futuroscope Poitiers Theme Park as a family or for business

To unwind after spending a nice day at the Futuroscope Poitiers Theme Park or in our seminar rooms, the hotel offers a wide variety of services, such as an outdoor swimming pool and mini-golfing. With your family or friends, enjoy the cardio-training room and the game room featuring table football, a pool table and arcade games.

For your events, use the various reception rooms to organise conferences, seminars and banquets.

Hôtel Altéora Futuroscope site is the only hotel in the Futuroscope and Poitiers Technopole that boasts the "Confirmed" AFAQ 26000 label for its voluntary contribution to sustainable development and for its will to set an example in terms of its governance, the environment, working conditions, fair trade practices, human rights, its contribution to local development and consumer protection.



A 2014 CJF overall performance winner, Hôtel Altéora is the only hotel on the Futuroscope site that was honoured with this award.




Hotel Alteora Futuroscope has done its " Part du Colibri "(Pierre RABHI ed L'aube) in its commitment to the environment, the recycling of waste material as well as the preservation of our natural resources.



It is the only hotel on the Futuroscope site to be labeled Tourism and handicaps on the four deficiencies.

The Alteora hotel site of the Futuroscope offers 13 rooms with disabled access.

Only the pool and the fitness room are not accessible.



Best price


Accent Card

Rewards your loyalty. Ask for it,
it's free!

Hôtel Altéora site du Futuroscope

Lauréat CJD 2014 de la performance globale

Le plaisir d'être en famille avec chacun sa chambre

Chambre parentale

(un lit double, télévision, salle de bain)

+

Chambre pour les Enfants

(3 lits simples, télévision, salle de bain)

=

Deux chambres communicantes rénovées

pour un séjour en toute tranquilité à l'hôtel Alteora site du Futuroscope

  • Le Futuroscope

    Parc du Futuroscope
    A 500m de l'entrée principale du Parc du Futuroscope. Plus de 25 expériences originales pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Billets en vente à la réception.
  • La vallée des singes

    La vallée des singes
    A 50 min du Futuroscope. 100% Différents ! Retrouvez-vous en contact direct avec plus de 30 espèces de primates, en totale liberté dans un environnement naturel. Billets en vente à la réception.
  • Spectacle de fauconnerie

    Géants du ciel
    À 25 minutes de l'hôtel Altéora site du Futuroscope, au coeur de la cité médiévale de Chauvigny dans l'enceinte des vestiges du château des Evêques... Un spectacle de rapaces étonnant ! Découvrez des espèces des 4 coins du monde !

Séjours famille Séjours affaires Séjours tourisme

L'Inter Hôtel Altéora en quelques mots

L'hôtel Altéora Site du futuroscope

l’Inter-hôtel Altéora site du Futuroscope situé à seulement 500 mètres du parc du Futuroscope, est aussi à 15 minutes du centre historique de la ville de Poitiers. Facilement accessible, cette situation est idéale pour un séjour au Futuroscope d’affaires ou de tourisme.

Votre séjour au Futuroscope.

Les chambres de l’hôtel Altéora, au confort 3 étoiles, sont déclinées en deux styles, "Confort", ou "Privilège", et toutes climatisées. Afin de bénéficier d’un séjour au Futuroscope tout confort, profitez d’une literie de qualité, d’une salle de bains et d’un aménagement fonctionnels. Vous retrouverez également différents équipements : télévision LCD avec connexions PC et WiFi gratuit. les chambres Altéora Privilège sont équipées d'un minibar et d'un coffre-fort.

Pour les épicuriens et gourmands, l’hôtel Altéora site du Futuroscope vous propose deux restaurants "La Parenthèse" à l'ardoise, détenteur du Titre de Maître Restaurateur depuis Septembre 2013 ou "le Bistro". spécialement adapté aux familles en visite au Futuroscope Poitiers avec ses Buffets et pizzas. Les petits-déjeuners, déjeuners et dîners peuvent être pris sur place.

En Famille ou pour affaires au parc du Futuroscope Poitiers

Pour se détendre après une bonne journée passée au parc du Futuroscope Poitiers ou dans nos salles de séminaires., l’hôtel est équipé de nombreux services. tels que: une piscine extèrieure ou un minigolf. En famille ou entre amis, disposez de la salle de cardio-training et de la salle de jeux aménagée d’un baby-foot, d’un billard et de jeux arcade.

Pour vos événements, utilisez les différentes salles de réceptions permettant d’organiser conférences, séminaires ou banquets.

l'hôtel Altéora site du Futuroscope est le seul hôtel de la technopole du Futuroscope et de Poitiers à être labélisé AFAQ 26000 "Confirmé" pour sa contribution volontaire au développement durable ainsi que pour sa volonté de se montrer exemplaire dans sa gouvernance, l'environnement, les conditions de travail, la loyauté des pratiques commerciales, les droits de l'homme, sa contribution au développement local et à la protection du consommateur.

Lauréat CJD de la performance Globale 2014, l'hôtel Alteora est le seul Hôtel du site du Futuroscope à avoir été honoré de cette récompense.

 C’est le seul hôtel sur le site du Futuroscope à être labélisé Tourisme et Handicaps sur les 4 déficiences.

  L'hôtel Altéora site du Futuroscope propose 13 chambres adaptées à la clientèle à mobilité réduite.

  Seules la piscine et la salle de cardio traning ne sont pas accessibles.

 

 

Meilleur prix

Garantie

Carte Accent

Récompense votre fidélité. Demandez-là, elle est gratuite !